Find Clean All
Solutions by:

 

Latest News

Clean All Services has a long list of awards since 1991.

Read More

 

Contact Clean All

 

Contact Our Team

Administration Staff

Kim Yoxtheimer
Payroll Coordinator
Office: 1-800-354-4146 Ext.10
kyoxtheimer@cleanall.com

Natalie Compton
Office Coordinator/ AR

Office: 1-800-354-4146 Ext.20
ncompton@cleanall.com

 


Customer Service

Stephanie Gray
Customer Relations
Office: 1-800-354-4146
Cell: 937-726-2826
sgray@cleanall.com
 


Management Team

Steve Shuchat
President
Office: 1-800-354-4146 Ext.11
Cell: 937-726-2116
sshuchat@cleanall.com

Gary Gibson
Vice President of Customer Support
Office: 1-800-354-4146 Ext.34
Cell: 937-726-1314
ggibson@cleanall.com

Michelle Freeman
Sales Manager/Human Resource Assistant
Office: 1-800-354-4146 Ext.31
Cell: 937-710-2274
mfreeman@cleanall.com

Sarah Wesbecher
Human Resource Manager
Office: 1-800-354-4146 Ext.13
swesbecher@cleanall.com

Nicole Paul
Controller/Account Manager
Office: 1-800-354-4146 Ext.35
npaul@cleanall.com

Tracy Burgan
North Operations Manager
Office: 1-800-354-4146 Ext.29
Cell: 937-441-3343
tburgan@cleanall.com

James Smith
South Operations Manager

Office: 1-800-354-4146 Ext.32
Cell: 937-726-9003
jsmith@cleanall.com